带有地下室和车库的现代ICF房屋计划

单层住宅计划有许多金属棚屋顶,坡度较低,结合纤维水泥壁板制成的外墙包层:垂直和水平。大的和小的窗户的组合给这个舒适的房子计划带来了动态的外观。主区域下的地下室使你能够拥有远离生活区的杂物间,并在169平方米的主区域上增加137平方米的面积。

有一天,弗拉基米尔和瓦莱里娅来找我。他们喜欢SS-89560-1-3号框架房屋的景色,它有几个棚顶,组合式外墙包层和全景窗。他们唯一不喜欢的是木质框架技术。尽管我试图说服他们,这是最好的建筑技术之一,但他们坚持要我用维纳伯格的陶瓷砖为他们设计这种房子。 

陶瓷砖的制造商声称,他们的产品使得即使在恶劣的气候条件下也能建造节能的房屋。也许这是真的,但这需要51厘米厚的墙壁,这大大减少了房屋的可用面积。此外,用陶瓷砖建房虽然比用普通砖建房快,但比用木材或整体混凝土建房要慢得多。弗拉基米尔和瓦莱里娅想用纤维水泥板包覆外墙,为此他们仍然必须以某种方式将木质或金属框架固定在墙上,而这只能在非常小心的情况下进行钻孔。所有这些都需要整体混凝土工程,既要建造地基,又要在门窗上建造门楣,在墙顶上建造分布带,以固定椽子系统。

另一个重要的事实是,对于这样厚的墙壁,有必要建立一个强大的基础,尽管砖墙的重量不是太大。这使得房子的建设更加昂贵。因此,决定建造一个没有地下室的房子,以某种方式降低成本。 

房子的计划在三个星期内就准备好了。他们为此支付了大约2000美元。但是当他们来拿准备好的房屋计划时,他们说他们的朋友用ICF技术在两个月内建好了房子。这位朋友的邻居用六个月的时间建了一座同样大小的房子,但用的是陶瓷块(没有精装修)。两年过去了,我们有可能比较这两座房子的取暖费。根据ICF技术建造的房子的取暖费比邻居的房子少三倍。我还谈到了增加面积的额外好处,并可以立即在平面图上显示,将墙体厚度从440毫米改为300毫米,使这个房子的面积增加了近20平方米。 

他们相信这些好处,想改变房子的设计。 

由于不愿意听从建筑师的建议,他们不得不额外支付500美元用于改变建筑,另外500美元用于建立住宅地下室的计划。他们为房屋计划多付了50%的费用,但使用ICF技术建房仍然可以为他们省钱。

由于他们决定做一个地下室,洗衣房可以搬到那里,只要做一个带管道的舱口直接进入脏衣服的篮子,因为洗衣房直接位于浴室和更衣室下面。

也没有必要在车库里安装暖气和水暖设备。我们决定把它放在壁炉管旁边的一个房间里,这样就可以根据需要把通风管穿过它,以容纳燃气设备。此外,还有必要在这个房间里做一个窗户。由于房子的地下室不高,所以有必要打一口井。 

在地下室的远处房间,将有一个家庭影院。 

现在有了这么多的额外空间,也可以在地下室安排一个桑拿房。 

此外,瓦莱里娅按摩治疗师,现在可以配备一个按摩室和带水力按摩的淋浴。

.

将来我将告诉你这个奇妙的房子的施工进度。

Floor Plans

Link

计划细节

楼层 1
卧室。 3
车库。 attached garage, 2 car garage
加热区。 160 平米2
1楼广场。 160 平米2
2楼广场。 0
屋顶。 shed
卧室。 3

最大房屋高度
墙体材料。 concrete, ICF
外墙包层。 fiber-cement siding
基金会。 Basement
户外生活。 Deck, courtyard
窗口。 全景窗

HiTech House

 

contemporary house plans, design ideas, and high tech


HiTech-House

Modern ICF house plan with basement and garage

The single-story house plan has many metals shed roofs with low slopes, combine facade cladding made of fibre-cement siding: vertical and horizontal. A combination of large and narrow windows gives a dynamic look to this comfortable house plan. Basement under the main area gives you an ability to have utility rooms far from living areas and adds an area of 137 square meters to the main area of 169 sq.m.

#

Vladimir and Valeria came to me one day. They liked the view of the frame house SS-89560-1-3 with several shed roofs, combined facade cladding and panoramic windows. The only thing they did not like was the wooden frame technology. Despite my attempt to convince them that it was one of the best construction technologies, they insisted that I make this house design from Wienerberg ceramic blocks. 

The manufacturers of ceramic blocks claim that their products make it possible to build energy-efficient houses even in harsh climates. Maybe that's true, but it requires 51 cm thick walls, which significantly reduces the usable area of the house. In addition, building a house from ceramic blocks, although faster than from ordinary bricks, is much slower than from wood or monolithic concrete. Vladimir and Valeria wanted to clad the facade with a fibre cement board, and for this, they still had to somehow attach a wooden or metal frame to the wall, which can only be drilled with great care. All this required monolithic concrete work, both for the construction of the foundation and for the construction of lintels over windows and doors and distribution bands on top of the walls to fasten the rafter system.

Another important fact is that it is necessary to build a robust foundation for such thick walls, although the weight of the walls of blocks is not too large. This makes the construction of a house more expensive. So it was decided to build a house without a basement to reduce costs somehow. 

The house plan was ready in three weeks. They paid about $2,000 for it. But when they came to get them ready house plan, they said that their friend had built the house using ICF technology in two months. This friend's neighbour made a place of the same size but with ceramic blocks in six months (no finishing). Two years have passed since then, and it was possible to compare the heating bills of both houses. The accounts for heating a home built according to ICF technology were three times less than in a neighbour's house. I also spoke about the additional benefits of increasing the area and could immediately show on the plan that changing the wall thickness from 440 mm to 300 mm increased the size of this house by almost 20 square meters. 

Convinced of the benefits, they wanted to change the design of the house. 

For unwillingness to listen to the architect's recommendations, they had to pay an additional $500 for the change of construction and another $500 to create a plan for the residential basement. They spent 50% more on the house plan, but building a house using ICF technology will save them money.

Since they decided to make a basement, the laundry room can be moved, creating a hatch with a pipe directly into the dirty laundry basket. The laundry room is located directly under the bathroom and dressing room.

There was also no need to install heating and water heating equipment in the garage. It was decided to place it in one of the rooms next to the mantelpiece so a ventilation pipe could be led through it on demand to accommodate gas equipment. It was also necessary to make a window in this room. Since the basement of the house was not high, it is essential to make a well. 

In the far room of the basement, there will be a home theatre. 

With so much extra space now, it is possible to arrange a sauna in the basement. 

In addition, Valeria massage therapists can now equip a massage room and shower with hydromassage.

In the future, I will tell you about the construction progress of this beautiful house.

Floor Plans

Link

Plan Details

Floor: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Garage: attached garage, 2 car garage
Heated Area: 160 m2
Ground Floor Square: 160 m2
1st Floor Square: 0
Width: 17
Depth: 22
Roof: shed
Bathrooms:
Max Ridge Height
Wall materials: concrete, ICF
Facade cladding: fiber-cement siding
Foundation: Basement
Outdoor Living: Deck, courtyard
Windows: panoramic windows

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

Modern one-story H-shaped house plan with terraces in the courtyards: Breeze

Bright and spacious bungalow with 3 bedrooms

Modern frame house with a flat roof and panoramic windows

Modern 3-bedroom single-roof house plan with garage


We invite you to visit our other site, EPLAN.HOUSE, where you will find 4,000 selected house plans from around the world in various styles, as well as recommendations for building a house.

Fairy-tale-style House Plans

Scandinavian House Plans

Mediterranean House Plans

Building Blog