绿色建造者媒体和模块化房屋的专业制造商 "Shelter Dynamics "联手创建了Flex House,这是一个 "正确大小 "的生活模式,其占地面积小,空间灵活,完全连接和智能,可靠,明亮,耐用。

对于绿色建筑媒体来说,"适当大小 "的房屋不仅指的是平方米。这也意味着要有灵活性,使住宅适应居民不断变化的生活方式,只消耗他们需要的自然资源--不多也不少。

适当大小 "的房子不仅是指平方米。

创造性地构思,Flex House允许购房者通过从菜单中选择现成的模块来设计符合他们特定生活需求的房子。基本单元是70平方米,有一个主卧室,一个可以作为办公室的小房间,一个第二卧室,一个浴室,两个客厅,一个设备齐全的厨房,以及一个灵活的 "壁龛 "空间。

附加模块可以增加房子的面积。你在家里工作吗?获得一个扩展的办公室模块。你想有孩子吗?没问题--增加更多的卧室模块。想在露台上做一个带客厅和花园床的天井?一切皆有可能!

Flex House的设计美学同样可以适应,布局也是如此--房主可以订购许多不同风格的房子--从现代到乡村。

通过完全集成的智能+太阳能系统,Flex House完全由带有电池储能的尖端太阳能系统供电。房屋可以自己生产电力,并作为一个微电网,因此,可以并网,也可以独立。 

先进的智能家居枢纽应用简化了能源的生产、储存、监测和使用,以创建一个最终用户的能源管理战略。它还包括对照明、工程设备、娱乐、水、室内空气质量、灌溉和其他系统的语音控制。

Flex House还采用了智能水的概念。它的目的是为了节水,房子提供了节水的工具和设备,以及检测渗漏、水过滤、使用灰水和智能灌溉系统。

由于采用了高效的窗户、泡沫保温材料、直通式热水器、迷你分体式暖通空调系统、智能照明、现代电器和室内空气质量系统,Flex House具有资源节约、耐用和健康的特点。

Flex House的赞助商是。

博世热力技术--智能高效的供暖和制冷解决方案,包括微型分体空调和热水器。
博世家电--创新的、内置的、尺寸合适的设备,打造一个漂亮的、高性能的厨房,即使是最有经验的厨师也羡慕不已!
晶科能源--全球最大的太阳能光伏板供应商,晶科能源提供最先进的光伏技术,优化太阳能收集。
美标高性能和低流量的起重机和马桶,以及水槽、浴缸和配件,美标产品(骊住的一部分)有助于创造健康、安全和时尚的厨房和浴室。
杜邦公司--Tyvek的保护膜提供了一个耐用和透气的屏障,确保最大的能源效率和湿度控制。
Accella公司--先进聚合物的领先供应商,Accella提供高效的聚氨酯泡沫绝缘材料,有助于降低供暖和空调成本。
Ledvance--先进的LED灯具SYLVANIA、标准化灯具和智能照明解决方案以及传统光源的制造商,Ledvance提供一系列创新的照明解决方案。

智能家居概念还依赖于汽车在家中的电动充电(采用晶科能源的60块光伏电池板、田渊电气的电池系统和博世的电动汽车充电站),以及使用Greenworks公司的锂电池供电的户外工具进行无排放的景观设计。

Flex House被认为是一种灵活的住房解决方案,适用于年轻家庭、专业人士、子女分开居住的老人等,预计将于今年6月投放市场。基本成本将在12.5万至15万美元之间,取决于安装的设备。


计划细节

楼层 1
卧室。 2
车库。 没有车库
加热区。 70 平米2
1楼广场。 70 平米2
2楼广场。 0
屋顶。 shed
卧室。 2

最大房屋高度
墙体材料。 木质框架
外墙包层。
基金会。
户外生活。
窗口。

HiTech House

 

contemporary house plans, design ideas, and high tech


HiTech-House

Green Builder Media and the specialized manufacturer of modular houses, "Shelter Dynamics," have joined forces to create Flex House, a model for “Right-Sized” living in a small-footprint, flexible space that is completely connected and intelligent, reliable, bright, and durable.

For Green Builder Media, the "Right-Sized" house refers not only to square meters. This also means having the flexibility to adapt the home to the changing lifestyle of the inhabitants and consume only those natural resources that they need - no more and no less.

The "Right-Sized" house refers not only to square meters.

Creatively conceived, Flex House allows homebuyers to design a house that meets their specific life needs by selecting ready-made modules from the menu. The base unit is 70 square meters with a master bedroom, a small room that can serve as an office, a second bedroom, a bathroom, two living rooms, a fully equipped kitchen, and a flexible "niche" space.

Additional modules can increase the area of ​​the house. Do you work from home? Get an extended office module. Do you want to have children? No problem - add more bedroom modules. Want to make a patio with a living room on the terrace and garden beds? Everything is possible!

The design aesthetics of Flex House is equally adaptable, as is the layout - the homeowner can order a house in many different styles - from modern to country.

Flex House exterior

From the outset, the curved roofline suggests that this efficiency-focused design doesn’t skimp on the architectural details that might charm buyers of traditional houses. Inside, pale floors and walls are garnished by arched doorways, recessed lighting, plus built-in seating and storage.

Flex House living room

Upon entry, you’ll find two living areas: a main living room to the left, and a nook to the right, which leads to a bonus “niche” space before you get to the kitchen. In the kitchen, two windows bring in light, while 24’’ Bosch appliances make the most of the space. All the cabinets in the model home are from Ikea.

Flex House dining nook

Flex House Kitchen

Furniture from IKEA, kitchen appliance from Bosch.

Flex House bedroom

Flex house bathroom

Small but comfortable bathroom with two compartments. In one there is a shower room and a toilet. In another washbasin, to always have access to the bathroom, even if someone takes a shower.

Flex House 3D Floor Plan

In the middle of the house bathroom. You can go around it.

With a fully integrated intelligent + solar system, Flex House is fully powered by a cutting-edge solar system with battery storage. A house can produce its own power and serve as a microgrid, and can, therefore, be grid-tied or independent. 

The advanced Smart Home Hub application simplifies the production, storage, monitoring and use of energy to create an end-user energy management strategy. It also includes voice control for lighting, engineering equipment, entertainment, water, indoor air quality, irrigation, and other systems.

Flex House also uses the concept of Smart Water. It is intended for water saving, the house provides tools and appliances for water conservation, as well as for the detection of leaks, water filtration, use of greywater and intelligent irrigation systems.

Thanks to high-efficiency windows, foam insulation, flow-through water heaters, mini-split HVAC system, intelligent lighting, modern appliances, and indoor air quality systems, Flex House is resource-efficient, durable and healthy.

Flex House sponsors are:

Bosch Thermotechnology - intelligent and efficient solutions for heating and cooling, including mini-split air conditioning and water heaters;
Bosch Appliances are innovative, built-in and suitable in size devices for a beautiful and high-performance kitchen, which even the most experienced chef envies!
Jinko Solar - the world's largest supplier of solar photovoltaic panels, Jinko Solar offers state-of-the-art PV technology to optimize solar energy collection;
American standard high-performance and low-flow cranes and toilets, as well as sinks, bathtubs and accessories, American Standard products (part of LIXIL) help create healthy, safe and stylish kitchens and bathrooms;
DuPont - Tyvek's protective membrane provides a durable and breathable barrier, ensuring maximum energy efficiency and humidity control;
Accella Corp. - the leading supplier of advanced polymers, Accella offers a highly effective insulation of polyurethane foam, which contributes to reducing heating and air conditioning costs;
Ledvance - the manufacturer of advanced LED luminaires SYLVANIA, standardized luminaires and intelligent lighting solutions, as well as traditional light sources, Ledvance offers an innovative range of lighting solutions.

The smart home concept also relies on the electric charging of the car at home (with 60 PV panels from JinkoSolar, the battery system from Tabuchi Electric and the EV charging station from Bosch), as well as emissions-free landscaping using lithium battery-powered outdoor tools from Greenworks.

Assumed as a flexible housing solution, suitable for young families, professionals, elderly people whose children live separately, etc., the Flex House is expected to go on the market this June. The base cost will be from 125,000 to 150,000 US dollars depending on installed devices.


Plan Details

Floor: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Garage: no garage
Heated Area: 70 m2
Ground Floor Square: 70 m2
1st Floor Square: 0
Width:
Depth:
Roof: shed
Bathrooms:
Max Ridge Height
Wall materials: wood frame
Facade cladding:
Foundation:
Outdoor Living:
Windows:

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

Large modern one-storey house plan with stone cladding: the Hobb's architect

One-story 3 Bed House Plan With Carport

Barn house Style Plan For an Up Slopping lot

A modern single-story house with corner panoramic windows


We invite you to visit our other site, EPLAN.HOUSE, where you will find 4,000 selected house plans from around the world in various styles, as well as recommendations for building a house.

Fairy-tale-style House Plans

Scandinavian House Plans

Mediterranean House Plans

Building Blog