现代的单层H型房屋规划,院子里有露台。微风

一层楼的预制房屋Breeze--是Bluhomes公司生产的最突出的房屋。Breeze房屋为放松和娱乐提供了充足的空间,并有多达4间卧室供家庭成员居住和成长。房屋的中央部分采用了较高的屋顶,以容纳第二排的窗户。

照片显示了你使用一个单一的布局可以得到的选择,并对其进行修改。由于这是一个模块化的房子,你可以增加或减少房间,车库,或其他结构。这种房子的交钥匙工程费用从545.000美元开始。这对俄罗斯来说当然太贵了,但有些公司在俄罗斯生产类似的成品房,他们会很乐意接受你的项目订单。当然,一栋面积为200平方米的单层楼房要比同样面积的两层楼房贵得多。地基和屋顶--这才是增加房屋价值的关键。具有高节能特性的推拉窗也会花费很多,虽然任何窗户都可以占用房屋价值的10%。但根据Bluhomes的说法,这是世界上最环保的房子。

所有的Blu住宅简直是世界上最环保的住宅。它们的建造标准超过了任何国家最严格的绿色住宅法规和能源效率等级。

绿色评级的房屋与同类房屋相比,转售价值更高,使其成为您最好的投资。

这并不奇怪,为什么在北美,木结构房屋如此有名。他们的建筑可以放在传送带上,保证高质量,虽然成本会比较高。如果俄罗斯人在木结构房屋方面不那么保守,我国所有居民将长期生活在温暖舒适的家中。许多人也不会坐着没有工作,因为建筑业创造了就业机会。

计划细节
楼层 1
卧室。 3
车库。 没有车库
加热区。 196 平米2
1楼广场。 196 平米2
2楼广场。 0
屋顶。 flat
卧室。 3

最大房屋高度
墙体材料。 木质框架
外墙包层。 wood siding
基金会。 Slab, 爬行空间
户外生活。 Deck
窗口。 全景窗

HiTech House

 

contemporary house plans, design ideas, and high tech


HiTech-House

Modern one-story H-shaped house plan with terraces in the courtyards: Breeze

One-story prefab house Breeze - the most prominent house produced by the company Bluhomes. The Breeze House offers ample space for relaxation and entertainment, as well as up to 4 bedrooms for family members to live and grow. The central part of the house is made with a higher roof to accommodate the second-row windows.

The photo shows the options you can get using one single layout and make changes to it. Since this is a modular house, you can add or subtract rooms, a garage or other structures. The cost of this house on a turn-key basis starts from $545.000. This is certainly too expensive for Russia, but some companies produce similar finished places in Russia, which will gladly accept the order for your project. Of course, a single-story home with an area of ​​200 sq.m will cost significantly more than a two-story house of the same size. The foundation and the roof - that's what increases the value of the home. Sliding windows with high energy-saving characteristics will also cost a lot, although any windows can take up to 10% of the house's value. But this is the most eco-friendly house in the world, according to Bluhomes:

All Blu homes are simply the greenest homes in the world. They are built to exceed the strictest green home regulations and energy efficiency ratings of any country.

Green rated homes result in higher resale value versus comparable homes, making them your best investment.

It's no surprise why in North America, wood-frame houses are so famous. Their construction can be put on the conveyor and guarantee high quality, although higher costs will be. If the Russian population were not so conservative about frame houses, all residents of our country would have long lived in warm and comfortable homes. And many people would not be sitting without work, as the construction industry creates jobs.

Plan details
Floor: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Garage: no garage
Heated Area: 196 m2
Ground Floor Square: 196 m2
1st Floor Square: 0
Width: 18
Depth:
Roof: flat
Bathrooms:
Max Ridge Height
Wall materials: wood frame
Facade cladding: wood siding
Foundation: Slab, Crawl Space
Outdoor Living: Deck
Windows: panoramic windows

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

Bright and spacious bungalow with 3 bedrooms

Modern single story 2 bedroom house plan without garage

Contemporary Home with Lots of Glass

Inexpensive 4-bedroom high-tech home plan for a sloping lot


We invite you to visit our other site, EPLAN.HOUSE, where you will find 4,000 selected house plans from around the world in various styles, as well as recommendations for building a house.

Fairy-tale-style House Plans

Scandinavian House Plans

Mediterranean House Plans

Building Blog