适用于狭窄地段的现代单层砖瓦房计划。沙丘之家

这个现代单层住宅计划被称为沙丘。它的灵感来自于汉普顿的奢华,为单层楼的生活带来了严重的空间感和平静感。从你到达这个家的那一刻起,你就会立刻感到放松和舒适。

这栋房子很难挑出一个亮点,因为它有很多特点。从开放式客厅的简洁线条到令人惊叹的庭院和院子里的瀑布,沿海的奢华设计会让你一年四季都感受到海边的度假氛围。

穿过一条走廊,你会看到一个长长的现代客厅,分为两个区域:客厅和餐厅。当你进入门厅时,你会发现左边是主卧室,还有一扇通往两辆车的车库的门。从地板到天花板有一堵窗户,推拉门通向这个房间中间的庭院露台。

这个长长的房间被划分为一个墙面突起和一个小墙桌上方的镜子。一张浅色的大沙发占据了一侧,平板电视下有一个灰白色的控制台架。这个房间的另一边是一个餐厅,有一张白色腿的长木桌和白色椅子。在这里和那里,你可以看到蓝色的装饰枕头和墙壁上的突起物,给人以色彩的冲击。

当你走到房子的尽头,你会发现一个厨房位于院子的另一边。厨房的一部分被用来做洗碗间。当你有一个聚会时,这将是非常方便的。吧台或厨房岛将帮助你提供晚餐。在房子的后面有一个凉台,有一个小水池和一个花园瀑布。

背面的有盖阳台提供了令人愉快的饭菜,你可以在夏季户外厨房里做饭。为了保护你的家人不被邻居看到,你可以使用卷帘。角落里的两扇玻璃推拉门让你的客厅变得更大。

看看这个美丽的木质甲板,斜着铺设的木材。

一个深夜,你可以花时间在家庭影院里看电影或体育比赛。家庭影院位于房子的远端。 和这所房子里所有的一样,沙发是灰色的,地板是浅色的木头。如果你喜欢,你可以把那里作为家庭办公室或客房。

房子的右侧有三间供孩子们使用的卧室、洗衣房和一间浴室。两间卧室有一个衣柜,第三间卧室有一个步入式衣柜。在走廊的中间,有一个内置的亚麻布衣柜。

主卧室位于房子的前面部分。它很宽敞,但又很舒适。

 

有了这个灰色的背景,你可以选择不同的颜色装饰,以使你的心情。这里蓝色的枕头看起来很柔和,很放松。针织毛毯和一块地毯是深灰色的颜色。如果你想去浴室,你不需要走远--它就在卧室附近。

在这个浴室里,有一个灰色的浴室柜,上面有一个白色的台面和两个盥洗台。坐在浴缸里时,你可以欣赏到大窗外的风景。 

在这里,我们结束了围绕这个美丽的现代单层房屋的参观,这是一个建于澳大利亚的展示房。如果你想订购这个房子,请使用本页底部的Perceptions公司的链接。


计划细节

楼层 1
卧室。 4
车库。 attached garage, 2 car garage
加热区。 276 平米2
1楼广场。 216 平米2
2楼广场。 0
屋顶。 hip
卧室。 4

最大房屋高度
墙体材料。 brick
外墙包层。 灰泥
基金会。 Slab
户外生活。 Deck, courtyard
窗口。 全景窗

HiTech House

 

contemporary house plans, design ideas, and high tech


HiTech-House

Modern single story brick house plan for a narrow lot: The Dune House

This modern single-story house plan is called Dune. It is inspired by Hampton luxury that brings a severe sense of space and calms to single-story living. From the moment you arrive in this home, you will instantly feel relaxation and cosiness.

It’s hard to pick a highlight of this home, as it’s got features galore. From the clean lines of the open plan living through to the stunning courtyard and yard waterfall, the coastal luxe design will have you feeling those beachside holiday vibes all year round.

Passing a corridor, you will see a long modern living room divided into two zones: living and dining rooms. When you enter the foyer, you will find the master bedroom on the left and a door to the garage for two cars. There is a wall of windows from a floor to a ceiling with sliding doors leading to the courtyard terrace in the middle of this room.

This long room is divided into a wall protrusion and a mirror above a small wall table. A large light colour sofa occupies one side with a grey-white console shelf under the flat TV. Another side of this room is a dining room with a long wooden table with white legs and white chairs. Here and there, you can see blue decorative pillows and wall protrusion giving colour accents.

As you go to the house end, you will find a kitchen located on the other side of the courtyard. Part of the kitchen is using for scullery. It would be very convenient when you had a party. A bar or kitchen island will help you to serve dinner. There is a lanai in the back of the house with a small pool and a garden waterfall.

The backside covered terrace offers delightful meals you can cook in a summer outdoor kitchen. To protect your family from neighbours' sight, you can use roller blinds. Two sliding glass doors in a corner let you make your living room larger.

Look at this beautiful wooden deck with diagonally laid lumber.

A late-night, you can spend time watching a movie or a sports game in the home theatre. The home theatre is located at the far end of the house. As all in this house, the sofa is grey and the floor is light wood. If you like you can make there a home office or a guest room.

There are three bedrooms for kids, laundry, and a bathroom on the right side of the house. Two bedrooms are with a wardrobe, and the third is with a walk-in closet. In the middle of the corridor, there is a built-in linen closet.

The master bedroom is located in the front part of the house. It is spacious yet cosy.

 

With this grey background, you can choose a different colour decor to make your mood. Here blue colour pillows look soft and relaxed. The knitted blanket and a carpet are dark-grey colours. If you want to go to the bathroom, you don't need to go far - it is near the bedroom. 

In this bathroom, there is a grey bathroom cabinet with a white countertop and double vanities. You can enjoy a view outside a large window while sitting in the bathtub. 

Here we finish our tour around this beautiful modern single-story house, a display house built in Australia. If you'd like to order this house, use a link to Perceptions company at the bottom of this page.


Plan Details

Floor: 1
Bedrooms: 4
Garage: attached garage, 2 car garage
Heated Area: 276 m2
Ground Floor Square: 216 m2
1st Floor Square: 0
Width: 12
Depth: 25
Roof: hip
Bathrooms:
Max Ridge Height
Wall materials: brick
Facade cladding: stucco
Foundation: Slab
Outdoor Living: Deck, courtyard
Windows: panoramic windows

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

Contemporary Home with Lots of Glass

Modern One-storey Brick House: The Eastyn House

Barn house Style Plan For an Up Slopping lot

Modern 3-bedroom single-roof house plan with garage


We invite you to visit our other site, EPLAN.HOUSE, where you will find 4,000 selected house plans from around the world in various styles, as well as recommendations for building a house.

Fairy-tale-style House Plans

Scandinavian House Plans

Mediterranean House Plans

Building Blog