现代化的两层楼空心陶瓷砖房

我们介绍的是一个现代风格的节能房屋项目。带柱子的直线形状的外墙在房子的左翼顺利地变成了圆弧形。宽大的平屋顶悬垂使二楼的阳台和露台免受阳光和雨水的影响。在房子的更重要的部分,屋顶是用立缝式屋顶覆盖的。大面积的落地窗和推拉门使日光能够照亮房屋。

房子的设计是建造30厘米厚的陶瓷块,保温材料是20厘米宽的聚苯乙烯泡沫塑料,这就形成了一个温暖的围护结构,允许广泛的玻璃。墙壁上涂有石膏,并刷成白色,这使房子看起来轻盈而清新。为了打破颜色的单调,柱子和盖子的两端用深棕色的砖块衬托。

现在,看一下街道的外墙。

一楼的外墙用棕色砖块的插入物进行装饰,与其余的平面展示形成对比。房子的入口是以直柱和跳线的形式来说明的,允许你在现代风格中做一个凉棚。在房子的这个立面上,几乎没有窗户,因为要在北面创造一个节能的家,如果可能的话,不要使用大量的玻璃。

顺便说一下,建筑师做这个项目与陶瓷砖卖家的天真建议相反,即在俄罗斯建造一个温暖的房子,只需使用单层结构,厚度为50,甚至45厘米。在这样的房子里,即使有大窗户,也不会怕冷。

整体混凝土地基的隔热性能也很好。对于供暖,房子使用热泵,对于通风换气机。 

让我们完成对设计的审查,看看房子的布局。

从一个宽敞的门廊进入房子,你会发现一个开放的门厅,里面有一个楼梯,使用圆形的内墙,给这个地方一个几乎是宇宙般的外观。入口的右边是一个带餐厅的厨房,从那里你可以到达房子后面的宽敞露台和中间的客厅。在厨房的旁边,有一个大的储藏室,在街道的正面可以看到狭窄的窗户。

在入口的左边,有一个宽敞的门厅,里面有一个衣柜和通往浴室或客用厕所的通道。接下来是主卧室,有一个大浴室和更衣室。这间卧室的窗户面向街道。

为了在一楼安置一个锅炉房,分配了一个大房间,从院子里有一个独立的入口。

在二楼,你会发现另一个带浴室和更衣室的大卧室套房,另外两间卧室,另一个供其居民使用的大浴室和一个办公室。在同一楼层,有一个洗衣房,紧挨着通往凉台的出口。 

从二楼大厅,可以看到客厅和楼梯大厅。

这座宏伟的房子适合不同年代的大家庭居住。

Floor Plans


计划细节

楼层 two floor
卧室。 4
车库。 2 car garage
加热区。 293 平米2
1楼广场。 140 平米2
2楼广场。 152 平米2
屋顶。 山顶
卧室。 4

最大房屋高度
墙体材料。 Thermo hollow brick
外墙包层。 stone, Art stucco, clinker panels
基金会。 爬行空间, 白天的地下室
户外生活。 Deck, Patio, Balcony, 2nd Floor Deck
窗口。 大窗户

HiTech House

 

contemporary house plans, design ideas, and high tech


HiTech-House

Modern Two-storey hollow ceramic block house plan with 4 bedrooms

We present the project of an energy-efficient house in a modern style. The facade of a straight shape with columns smoothly turns into a rounded shape in the left-wing of the house. Wide flat roof overhangs close the balconies of the second floor and the terrace from the sun and rain. Over the more significant part of the house, the roof is covered with standing seam roofing. Large floor Windows and sliding doors allow daylight to illuminate the home.

#

The house is designed to construct ceramic blocks 30 cm thick with insulation of polystyrene foam 20 cm wide, which creates a warm envelope, allowing extensive glazing. The walls are plastered and painted white, which gives the house a light and fresh look. To break the monotony of colour, the columns and the ends of the cap are lined with dark brown brick.

Now, look at the street facade.

The facade of the first floor is decorated with inserts of brown bricks, contrasting with the rest of the plane of the show. The entrance to the house is illustrated in the form of a portal of straight columns and a jumper, allowing you to make a pergola in a modern style. On this facade of the house, there is almost no Windows because to create an energy-efficient home on the Northside, if possible, do not use extensive glazing.

By the way, the architect made this project contrary to the naive recommendations of the sellers of ceramic blocks, that for the construction of a warm house in Russia, it is enough to use a single-layer structure with a thickness of 50, or even 45 cm. here the ideal combination of a block thickness of 30 cm with excellent insulation fixed on the outside is used. In such a house, even with large Windows, you will not be afraid of cold.

Monolithic concrete Foundation is also well insulated. For heating, the house uses a heat pump and for ventilation recuperator. 

Let's finish the review of the design and look at the layout of the house.

Entering the house from a spacious porch, you will find an open foyer with a staircase that uses rounded internal walls, giving the place an almost cosmic look. To the right of the entrance is a kitchen with a dining room, from which you can get to the spacious terrace at the back of the house and the living room in the centre. Next to the kitchen, there is a large pantry with narrow windows visible on the street facade.

To the left of the entrance, there is a spacious foyer with a wardrobe and access to the bathroom or guest toilet. Next is the master bedroom with a large bathroom and dressing room. The Windows of this bedroom face the street.

For the placement of a boiler room on the first floor, a big room with a separate entrance from the yard is allocated.

On the second floor, you will find another large bedroom suite with a bathroom and dressing room, two other bedrooms, another large bathroom for their inhabitants and an office. On the same floor, there is a Laundry room next to the exit to the loggia. 

From the second floor hall, there is a view down to the living room and the staircase hall.

This magnificent house is suitable for a large family from different generations.
 

Floor Plans


Plan Details

Floor: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Garage: 2 car garage
Heated Area: 293 m2
Ground Floor Square: 140 m2
1st Floor Square: 152 m2
Width: 19.2
Depth: 16.9
Roof: gable
Bathrooms:
Max Ridge Height
Wall materials: Thermo hollow brick
Facade cladding: stone, Art stucco, clinker panels
Foundation: Crawl Space, Basement
Outdoor Living: Deck, Patio, Balcony, 2nd Floor Deck
Windows: large windows

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

Modern ICF house plan with basement and garage

Two-storey Modular Prefab House with a Pool: The Clovelly House

3 bedrooms modern house plan and wintergarden

Modern Two-storey hollow ceramic block house plan with 4 bedrooms


We invite you to visit our other site, EPLAN.HOUSE, where you will find 4,000 selected house plans from around the world in various styles, as well as recommendations for building a house.

Fairy-tale-style House Plans

Scandinavian House Plans

Mediterranean House Plans

Building Blog