室内的水族馆

人们购买水族箱有不同的原因。对一些人来说,它是一种沉思水元素的手段,用于放松。对其他人来说 - 收集异国的鱼类,海洋动物和植物。我们将考虑把水族箱放置在房子里,作为一个设计理念,在室内设计中增加它的注意,并作为一个额外的照明来源,照明生活空间。

鱼缸的几何尺寸并不发挥很大的作用。只有高度是考虑到喂养和清洁的方便。水族箱的长玻璃体给人以全景的印象,其容积有时达到1000升,由于其居民的明亮色调,水族箱的照明非常多样化。为水族箱选择强有力的底座是遵循室内的一般风格;如果房间以木头为主,则柜子由木头或贴面制成,以配合整体室内装饰。黑色的中性色使水世界的外框更加明亮和清晰。房间的装饰风格是前卫的适当使用玻璃与金属,照明和塑料的框架。如果你想独辟蹊径,支架可以用野生石头或花岗岩装饰。

许多造型师都面临着一个选择--在水族箱中选择什么样的景观?海洋的还是淡水的?心理学家来拯救:他们声称,海景是非常明亮的,黄红色,以蓝色冷色调为主,它的奢侈对人的作用是色彩的爆炸,令人厌倦的作用于神经系统。这样的水族箱最好放在入口处,因为它不太适合长时间近距离观察。

在有淡水景观的水族箱中,以更平静的绿色、金色和棕色的色调为主,它们只是温暖和平静。这种对水下世界的沉思,使观察者平静和放松,正确地说,这些水族箱在沙发附近,在娱乐区占据了一个当之无愧的位置。所有的水族箱都由悬灯照明,创造一个自然的水下生物背景,在没有活的植物的情况下,照明可以是最不可思议的颜色。与家具、墙壁、窗帘和地板覆盖物的整体颜色范围相对应的精选照明方案。

现在的趋势是在隔断水族箱中内置,使其两面透明。但不是所有水世界的居民都能容忍来自四面八方的光线,在购买鱼或其他动物时有必要考虑到这一事实。但力量仍在水族箱沿墙的位置或空置的壁龛,使其不比其他设计的吸引力小。

确保在放置鱼缸时需要考虑室内主要线条的方向。不会出现水世界被橱柜高度包围到天花板的情况。围绕着水族箱的一切都应该是相称的。位置的高度也应该被考虑在内。如果鱼缸靠近沙发,那么它的高度应该与坐着的人的眼睛平齐,而在位置在循环区的情况下,应该是站着。

  总而言之,我们可以自信地说,水族箱与水下世界的存在,其颜色和色调,使室内更精致和有利。

HiTech House

 

contemporary house plans, design ideas, and high tech


HiTech-House

Aquarium in the interior.

People buy aquariums for different reasons. For some, it is a means of contemplation of the water element for relaxation. For others - collecting exotic fish, marine animals and plants. We will consider the aquarium placement in the house as a design idea that adds its note in the interior design and as an additional source of lighting, lighting living space.

#

The geometric dimensions of the aquarium do not play a significant role. Only the height is taken into account for the convenience of feeding and cleaning. The long glass body of the aquariums gives the impression of a panorama, its volume sometimes reaches 1000 litres, and the lighting from the aquarium is very diverse, thanks to the bright shades of its inhabitants. Strong bases for the aquarium are selected following the general interior style; if the room is dominated by wood, the Cabinet is made of wood or veneered to match the overall interior. Black-neutral colour makes the outer frame of the water world brighter and more transparent. The room is decorated in the style of avant-garde, properly used glass with metal, illuminated and framed with plastic. If you want to be original, the stand can be decorated with rough stone or granite.

Many stylists are faced with a choice - what kind of landscape in the aquarium to choose? Marine or freshwater? Psychologists come to the rescue: they claim that the seascape is very bright, yellow-red, with a predominance of cold blue colour, and its extravagance acts on a person as an explosion of colour, tiresome acting on the nervous system. Such aquariums are better placed in the entrance area because it is not very suitable for a long and close observation.

In aquariums with a freshwater landscape dominated by more calm green, Golden and brown tones, they are warm and relaxed. This contemplation of the underwater world that calms and relaxes the observer, and rightly these aquariums occupy a well-deserved place near the sofa, in the recreation area. All aquariums are illuminated by overhanging lamps, creating a natural background of underwater life, and in the absence of living plants, illumination can be the most incredible colours. Selected lighting options corresponding to the broad range of colours of furniture, walls, curtains and floor coverings.

 Now in the trend built into the partition aquariums, making them transparent on both sides. But not all the inhabitants of the water world tolerate light from all sides, and it is necessary to consider this when buying fish or other animals. But the force remains in the aquarium's location along the wall or a vacant niche, making it no less attractive than different designs.

Be sure when placing the aquarium need to consider the direction of the major lines of the interior. It will not look water world surrounded by cabinets height to the ceiling. Everything that surrounds the aquarium should be proportionate. The size of the location should also be taken into account. If the tank is near the sofa, its height should be at the eye level of a seated person, and in the case of location in the circulation area, standing.

  Summing up, we can confidently say that the aquarium's presence with the underwater world, with its colours and shades, makes the interior more refined and favourable.

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS


We invite you to visit our other site, EPLAN.HOUSE, where you will find 4,000 selected house plans from around the world in various styles, as well as recommendations for building a house.

Fairy-tale-style House Plans

Scandinavian House Plans

Mediterranean House Plans

Building Blog